Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Event Series Event Series: Stephanie Goss’ Office Hours

Stephanie Goss’ Office Hours – July 30th 2024

July 30 @ 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm EDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Whether you're grappling with practice management, HR conundrums, financial puzzles, or general business challenges, the office is open and Professor Stephanie Goss is here to help you navigate with ease and expertise. Bring your questions, bring your enthusiasm, and let's make your practice unstoppable! 🚀✨

SG Office Hours 7/30 - Slot 1

Eastern Time:
9pm to 9:30pm
-
Pacific Time
6pm to 6:30pm

1 Going
Currently full
RSVP Closed

SG Office Hours 7/30 - Slot 2

Eastern Time:
9:45pm to 10:15pm
-
Pacific Time
6:45pm to 7:15pm

0 Going
1 remaining
RSVP Here

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:15 pm EDT
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Uncharted Veterinary Conference
Email
admin@unchartedvet.com
View Organizer Website